Lecturers


Giovanni Francesco Accolla

Semester Lecturer

gxa335@miami.edu


Eugenio A. Angulo

Senior Lecturer

eangulo@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858

Mabel C Basterrechea, Ph.D.

Lecturer

m.basterrechea@umiami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x3207
Mabel Basterrechea received her Ph.D. in Spanish and Spanish-American literature from the University of Miami in 2001, her M.A. in Spanish from the University of Miami, her M.A. in French from New York University and her B.A. in English from Montclair State University. Her interests are Comparative Literature and Literary Theory. Her teaching...

Etsuko Collins

MLL Lecturer_Japanese

exc295@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Fiorella Cotrina

Lecturer

f.cotrina@miami.edu

(305) 284-9275

Leila Martins DaCosta

Senior Lecturer

ldacosta@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Michael Davidson-Schmich

Senior Lecturer

mdschmich@miami.edu

(305) 284-5823

Mojca Del Fabbro

Full time Lecturer

m.delfabbro@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Ofelia D. Delgado

Senior Lecturer

odelgado@miami.edu

(305) 284-7267

Loredana M DiStravolo

Senior Lecturer

ldistravolo@miami.edu

(305) 284-7229

Kevin A Finn, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Director of French Basic Language Program

kfinn@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x7242

Henie Hajdenberg

Lecturer

hhajdenberg@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585 x55

Elisabeth Llaveria-Powell

Senior Lecturer

e.llaveriapowell@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585 x9274

Cherol Marcelin

Lecturer

c.marcelin@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x9312

Fatma Abdelfatah Mohamed

Lecturer

fam88@miami.edu

(786) 812-1850

Maria G Pardo

MLL Lecturer_Spanish

m.pardo@umiami.edu

(305) 284-1854

Dabney Glenn Park

MLL Semester Lecturer

d.park4@umiami.edu


Rachida Salama Primov

Senior Lecturer

rprimov@miami.edu

(305) 284-8592
I received my Doctorat de Troisième Cycle from the Université de Provence (Aix-Marseille I) in 1981. My dissertation was on "Le Cinéma Américain de 1968 à Nos Jours: Du Rêve au Cauchemar". I am the director of the Eleonore Graves Tripp Foreign Languages Laboratory. I manage the Lab...

Catalina Quesada Gomez

Lecturer

cquesadag@miami.edu

(305) 284-9313

Maidelin Rodriguez

Lecturer

m.rodriguez43@umiami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Manny Rossi

Senior Lecturer

mgrossi@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585
Manny Rossi attended the University of Florence, graduated from Florida State University with a degree in Italian and Literary Theory, and earned a second MA in Film Studies at the University of Miami. Manny has taught both at FSU and at Miami-Dade College, where in the latter he designed the current Italian language curricula focusing on...

Tiffany Shinbach

Lecturer

tiffany@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Cecilia Vazquez

Senior Lecturer

cvazquez@miami.edu

(305) 284-9312

Eiko I. Williams

Senior Lecturer

e.williams2@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585 x1713

Mari Williams

Lecturer

m.williams17@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Xiaolei Zhang

Lecturer

x.zhang4@miami.edu

(305) 284-1867