Affiliated Faculty

VIP Affiliated Faculty

Susanna Alles Torrent

Asst. Professor

sxa985@miami.edu


Bridget Christine Arce

Associate Professor

carce@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Steven Fred Butterman

Assoc. Professor

butterman@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858

Christina Civantos

Professor

ccivantos@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x7265

Logan Connors

Assoc. Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies in French
Faculty Director, UParis

lxc888@miami.edu


Tracy Devine Guzmán

Assoc. Professor

tdguzman@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Viviana Diaz Balsera

Professor

vdiaz-balsera@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x7222

Rebecca Doran

Asst. Professor

rxd207@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Ager Gondra

Assistant Professor

axg1718@miami.edu


Elena Grau-Lleveria

Assoc. Professor

e.graulleveria@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x7241

Ralph Heyndels

Professor

rheyndels@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x7262
-Dissertation: Littérature, Idéologie et Signification. I. Théorie II. Aragon, La Mise àmort; Butor, Degrés; Curtis, Un Saint au néon; Duras, Le Ravissement de Lol V. Stein; Gracq, Un Balcon en forêt (800 pp.) -Annexed thesis: Examen critique de Lucien Goldmann, Le Dieu...

Cae Joseph-Massena

Asst. Professor

cxj433@miami.edu


Andrew Lynch

Assoc. Professor

a.lynch@miami.edu

(305) 284-3229

Lillian Manzor

Assoc. Professor

lmanzor@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585

Yolanda M. Martinez-San Miguel, Ph.D.

Professor

ymm34@miami.edu


Gema Pilar Perez Sanchez

Assoc. Professor

gema@miami.edu

(305) 284-4858 x7313

Alexandra Perisic

Asst. Professor

axp487@miami.edu

(305) 284-5585
20th Century Literature of the Francophone Caribbean and Francophone Africa, Contemporary Latin American Fiction, the Black Atlantic, Literature and Immigration, Globalization Studies, Transnational Feminisms.

Allison M Schifani

Asst. Professor_MLL Digital Humanities

ams611@miami.edu


Maria Galli Stampino

Professor
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and College Diversity
Interim chair of Sociology

mgstampino@miami.edu

(305) 284-4036

Omar Vargas

MLL Asst. Professor_Spanish

o.vargas2@miami.edu

(305) 284-4854 x7261

No more people to load

loading